rejetto forum

Password Changer help :)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Mars

  • Operator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 2051
    • View Profile
inside a macro IF , when you insert some macro, don't forget to add always QUOTE

Quote
{.if|{.{.postvar|action.}=changepass.}|{:

<script type="text/javascript">
{.if|{.{.postvar|newpass.}={.postvar|newpasscon.}.}|   
      {:document.write('<div id=\"pwchanged\" style=\"border: 1px solid red;\"><center>Your Password had succesfully been changed.</center></div>');   
      {.set account|%user%|password={.postvar|newpass.}.}
      :}|{:
document.write('<div id=\"pwchanged\" style=\"border: 1px solid red;\"><center>Your Passwords don match.</center></div>');   
:}.}
</script>
:}.}


Offline peter.1992

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Would you be able to edit the TPL for me? cuz looking at to much code hurts my eyes DX and would that do wat i asked?


Offline Mars

  • Operator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 2051
    • View Profile

Offline peter.1992

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
yea that dident do wat i needed it to do DX hold on ill post an example of wat im tryen to explain.

like in the pic i added i want it like that as soon as u click on menu then it open up as (In the 2nd pic)
« Last Edit: January 30, 2010, 11:41:18 PM by peter.1992 »


Offline Roessi

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 107
    • View Profile
attached ^^ sry i thought i cahnged the style="display:none" already ;) now its closed on page load
@mars
thx :)
but ... could u sometime explain me why ? i dunno much bout rejettos scripting language :) thx in advance :)
« Last Edit: January 31, 2010, 11:48:08 AM by Roessi »


Offline peter.1992

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
can u re upload the completed tpl please and thxs :)


Offline peter.1992

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
grrrr found another problem DX now it wont load in Firefox DX i need it to work with Firefox and IE.


Offline Roessi

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 107
    • View Profile
O.o for me it works in firefox AND Ie but ill take a look on it when i come back home ;)



Offline Roessi

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 107
    • View Profile

Offline peter.1992

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Thats odd O_O cuz i try loading the site in firefox and the page is white and when i load it in IE it loads perfectly DX

(Sent u a message)
« Last Edit: February 02, 2010, 04:55:09 PM by peter.1992 »


Offline Roessi

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 107
    • View Profile
k modified the other version again :) shouldwork for you too :) its only that your able to create folders too ^^
i dont find whats wrong in the template i modified for you ^^
http://www.rejetto.com/forum/index.php/topic,8143.msg1048457.html#msg1048457
« Last Edit: February 03, 2010, 12:25:36 PM by Roessi »