rejetto forum

Filetime format

yhm_7 · 14 · 6964

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline yhm_7

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 55
    • View Profile
2007-8-30 3:25:12
2007-8-2 12:00:12
2007-9-19 1:19:50
2007-9-3 5:24:52
2007-11-29 12:18:56

If hfs output filetime like these format, It will look neat.


2007-08-30 03:25:12
2007-08-02 12:00:12
2007-09-19 01:19:50
2007-09-03 05:24:52
2007-08-29 12:18:56



Offline Foggy

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 806
    • View Profile
Yeah, it would look neater but I think HFS already does this... Atleast thats what I got in the log.

Code: [Select]
25/09/2007 5:31:43 PM 127.0.0.1:1305{Foggy} Connected
25/09/2007 5:31:44 PM 127.0.0.1:1306{Foggy} Connected
25/09/2007 5:31:44 PM 127.0.0.1:1307{Foggy} Connected
25/09/2007 5:31:44 PM 127.0.0.1:1308{Foggy} Connected
25/09/2007 5:31:44 PM 127.0.0.1:1309{Foggy} Connected
25/09/2007 5:31:44 PM 127.0.0.1:1310{Foggy} Connected
25/09/2007 5:31:44 PM 127.0.0.1:1311{Foggy} Connected

Edit: Anyone know why firefox is making so many connections?
« Last Edit: September 25, 2007, 08:05:58 AM by Foggy »


Offline maverick

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 1052
  • Computer Solutions
    • View Profile

HFS displays the format selected in your Windows Control Panel.  If you want to make a change go there.   If you had the ISO format set in HFS before, de-select it and select it again and you will get the output that you selected in the Control Panel.  Works here.  See attached.
maverick


Offline maverick

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 1052
  • Computer Solutions
    • View Profile

Edit: Anyone know why firefox is making so many connections?

Doesn't happen here.  I'm using 2.0.0.7.
maverick


Offline Giant Eagle

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 535
  • >=3 RAWR!
    • View Profile
    • RAWR-Designs.com
Edit: Anyone know why firefox is making so many connections?

Depends on your template?

On a refresh, it tries to download all the required resources, but if you already have them cached it only shows that it connected or something


Offline TSG

  • Operator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 1935
    • View Profile
    • RAWR-Designs
No. Its not the template, Foggy connects to my HFS with lots of connections as well. Everyone else has only 1 or 2.


Offline Foggy

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 806
    • View Profile
No. Its not the template, Foggy connects to my HFS with lots of connections as well. Everyone else has only 1 or 2.

Thats why I mentioned it but I think that this is going way offtopic...


Offline maverick

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 1052
  • Computer Solutions
    • View Profile

I was at the computer one day when a person logged in with IE7.  He had 13 connections!  I didn't think to much of it as it was IE doing whatever it does.  But, I have seen others logging in with IE7 and one connection.  So it isn't only foggy's firefox it happens to.  It must have something to do with a windows setting - but which one, I don't know.
maverick


Offline yhm_7

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 55
    • View Profile

HFS displays the format selected in your Windows Control Panel.  If you want to make a change go there.   If you had the ISO format set in HFS before, de-select it and select it again and you will get the output that you selected in the Control Panel.  Works here.  See attached.

Thanks a lot,I have format it in windows control panel!


Offline yhm_7

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 55
    • View Profile
HFS IS PWNAGE!!
Yes, we know that Grin


by the way,
I want to konw what does "PWNAGE " means?
« Last Edit: September 25, 2007, 12:14:56 PM by yhm_7 »


Offline maverick

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 1052
  • Computer Solutions
    • View Profile
by the way,
I want to konw what does "PWNAGE " means?

Don't know where you found that.  But it has to do with gaming.
Check here -> http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=pwnage
maverick



Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 13517
    • View Profile
browsers have for sure a way to determine the number of connections to use, and it will vary as network conditions (delays, speed)