rejetto forum

Nodosur questions...

nodosur · 37 · 10547

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline nodosur

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 30
  • Mamá !... donde estoy ?...
    • View Profile
    • www.no2ur.com.ar .:. Nodo Sur .:. Diseño Web + Hosting + TI
install RAWR-Template-0.1.0.tpl, I have a folder protected with access for user/pass, enter with this user and I see the content, close the navigator and when I open it again he does not ask login and I can see the content of the protected folder, the cooki remains active, I NEED LOGOFF .. it is possible...
Posted on: June 30, 2008, 01:18:46 AM
in templates of RAWR-Design it is possible to do upload with user/pass?
Posted on: June 30, 2008, 01:31:40 AM
how is the rawr-player used?, do they can post a page of example?
Posted on: June 30, 2008, 02:02:29 AM
the RAWR-Template-0.1.0.tpl not work fine in firefox 3.0

but in IE v.7 , Opera v.9.5 and Safari v.3.1.1. working OK
Salu2 a To2
®


Offline TSG

  • Moderator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 1934
    • View Profile
    • RAWR-Designs
Logoff button is not possible with HFS and http technologies. it should work when closing browser though, check that your browser clears its cache.

Yes it is possible to upload with user and pass, that is a HFS option not a template option.

RAWR-Player uses javascript and flash, and no I will not post an example I don't have time.

RAWR-Template works fine in Firefox 3. I am using Firefox 3.1a1pre and it is fine.



Please do not spam the board like that again. Simply say what you have to say in one post.
« Last Edit: June 29, 2008, 04:44:27 PM by That_Stevens_Guy »


Offline nodosur

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 30
  • Mamá !... donde estoy ?...
    • View Profile
    • www.no2ur.com.ar .:. Nodo Sur .:. Diseño Web + Hosting + TI
it is the bug in my firefox
Salu2 a To2
®


Offline TSG

  • Moderator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 1934
    • View Profile
    • RAWR-Designs

Offline nodosur

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 30
  • Mamá !... donde estoy ?...
    • View Profile
    • www.no2ur.com.ar .:. Nodo Sur .:. Diseño Web + Hosting + TI
it produces the same effect
Salu2 a To2
®


Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 13260
    • View Profile
do you have a similar problem with default template, or does it work fine?


Offline nodosur

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 30
  • Mamá !... donde estoy ?...
    • View Profile
    • www.no2ur.com.ar .:. Nodo Sur .:. Diseño Web + Hosting + TI
the problem is same in local host o via web  but only in firefox
Salu2 a To2
®


Offline TSG

  • Moderator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 1934
    • View Profile
    • RAWR-Designs
It reminds me of the old MIME type bug for CSS... This bug is inherited from old builds of HFS, it is fixed in more recent ones but the settings file might still carry old information. Firefox likes to have a MIME type defined for CSS.

Does your HFS MIME screen look like the following...


Offline nodosur

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 30
  • Mamá !... donde estoy ?...
    • View Profile
    • www.no2ur.com.ar .:. Nodo Sur .:. Diseño Web + Hosting + TI
my HFS is v.2.3 beta build 186

my url is http://nodosur.laweb.es:8082/

my template active is RAWR-Template-0.1.0.tpl

with firefox v.3 see bad (attach image)

and attach mime image


but if use template LIVE with firefox see ok
Salu2 a To2
®


Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 13260
    • View Profile
click "add row" and enter this data

*.css   |    text/css


Offline nodosur

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 30
  • Mamá !... donde estoy ?...
    • View Profile
    • www.no2ur.com.ar .:. Nodo Sur .:. Diseño Web + Hosting + TI
I includ *css and text/css in MIME config

test with templates:

thunderchicken_of_glory-4.0.0.tpl
Terayon v1.3.0.8.tpl
RAWR-Template-0.1.0.tpl   (now active)

but see bad in firefox...

uffff.............
thanks for help


if you gain access to http: // nodosur.laweb.es:8082 / as you see it with firefox?
Salu2 a To2
®



Offline nodosur

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 30
  • Mamá !... donde estoy ?...
    • View Profile
    • www.no2ur.com.ar .:. Nodo Sur .:. Diseño Web + Hosting + TI
with template original firefox see OK

pleass   see now

only bud with templates this rawr



if execute v.2.2d build 152 (newly lowered the official place) the templates of rawr turn out to be much worse

if execute it v.2.3 beta build 186 the templates of rawr turn out to be a little better with the firefox but equally they are seen badly....

BUT if I use control of HFS LIVE POWER EDITION for A.Quezada   

with only version of HFS OK is seen
« Last Edit: June 30, 2008, 03:27:25 PM by nodosur »
Salu2 a To2
®


Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 13260
    • View Profile
i see you are making some tests with 2.2
if you put 2.3 on again i can make another test


Offline nodosur

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 30
  • Mamá !... donde estoy ?...
    • View Profile
    • www.no2ur.com.ar .:. Nodo Sur .:. Diseño Web + Hosting + TI
now install v.2.2d and with templates rawr all see bad


but with template LIVE in all navigators see OK  with v.2.2d and v.2.3
Salu2 a To2
®