Author Topic: Testing build #279  (Read 51307 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *
  • Posts: 12949
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #15 on: August 23, 2011, 02:57:31 PM »

Offline vuongnguyen

  • Occasional poster
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #16 on: September 28, 2011, 03:57:27 AM »
rename folder in root.
Folder will auto move to hfs folder. This is bug

Offline dhry

  • Occasional poster
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #17 on: September 28, 2011, 06:57:22 AM »
it is known to be working.
Maximize the window and see if "customized template" appears in the bottom bar.

Yes, Customized Template is visible in the status bar. What's that mean? Shouldn't it be?

Offline stonecooper

  • Occasional poster
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #18 on: October 01, 2011, 01:30:33 PM »
When will you release next one?

Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *
  • Posts: 12949
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #19 on: October 04, 2011, 09:11:58 AM »
rename folder in root.
Folder will auto move to hfs folder. This is bug

what template are you using?
i tried to reproduce the bug you say but all went the right way here.
be more detailed on the steps to do.

Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *
  • Posts: 12949
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #20 on: October 04, 2011, 09:14:50 AM »
Yes, Customized Template is visible in the status bar. What's that mean? Shouldn't it be?

it's ok to have a customized template, but it may have problems as any piece of manufacture, and it's beyond my control since it is not the default one.
What's the name of the template you are using? If you don't know, try posting a screenshot so we can see it.

Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *
  • Posts: 12949
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #21 on: October 04, 2011, 09:15:43 AM »
When will you release next one?

sadly i have lost my development enviroment some months ago. I hope to restore it around christmas.
These days i'm overloaded with work. I'm busy till night every day.

Offline vuongnguyen

  • Occasional poster
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #22 on: October 17, 2011, 03:20:50 AM »
sadly i have lost my development enviroment some months ago. I hope to restore it around christmas.
These days i'm overloaded with work. I'm busy till night every day.
Hope u will release new build soon.

If u need a partner, can contact me.

Offline Rafi

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
  • Posts: 452
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #23 on: October 20, 2011, 06:00:56 AM »
Long time... Why is b279 == 2.5MB and 2.2g = 560KB ?  :o

Offline Mars

  • Operator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
  • Posts: 1879
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #24 on: October 20, 2011, 12:24:16 PM »
UPX.EXE, man, only upx.exe ;D

Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *
  • Posts: 12949
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #25 on: October 23, 2011, 11:43:45 AM »

Offline Rafi

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
  • Posts: 452
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #26 on: October 23, 2011, 12:00:07 PM »
OK. I see the issue got your attention/interest... If I'll have the time - I might check it up. I bet it'll  work fluently...

Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *
  • Posts: 12949
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #27 on: October 27, 2011, 08:17:36 PM »

Offline tudor81

  • Occasional poster
  • *
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #28 on: November 09, 2011, 06:38:54 PM »
1) when somebody enters to server, hfs shows paged list, how can i adjust no page by default? its very bad always press button 'no page' . entering subfolder its need press button 'no page' again again :'(

2) mark 1 folder, then press to get it archived, hfs tries to give me whole root  folder, where desired folder is

3) archieving folder named by russian not correct letters sometimes

4) archieving big folder (20-30 gb) hfs no reply,& fade away from tray, so need ctrl+alt+del (at least 5 comps with core i5)

the first question is actual, its very comfortable, just scroll up/down with mouse, maybe you will do so by default in the next one?    
« Last Edit: November 10, 2011, 08:00:48 AM by tudor81 »

Offline Mars

  • Operator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
  • Posts: 1879
    • View Profile
Re: Testing build #279
« Reply #29 on: November 09, 2011, 10:35:57 PM »

@TUDOR81 you have an important private message
http://www.rejetto.com/forum/index.php?action=pm