rejetto forum

Graph Image Idea

TSG · 13 · 4262

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline TSG

  • Operator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 1934
    • View Profile
    • RAWR-Designs
Would it be possible to have a transparent colour in the graph?

It is a gif so wouldn't it be possible to assign a transparent in one of the colour inputs, my idea is to be able to have a transparent background on the graph....?


Offline KalleB

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 97
    • View Profile
I once again agree with TSG.. It would be also nice to be able to customize the graph a little bit.. To set what information it includes (Top speed, Limit, Number of connections, Total up/down...), the colors of the different components in it for example.

I've set the graph to be displayed on my VFS root folder since it shows quite essential info about the server..


Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 13275
    • View Profile

Offline TSG

  • Operator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 1934
    • View Profile
    • RAWR-Designs
YAY hehe. If you can get this idea available, many templates will be able to have the graph on the interface easily :) *speaking for Terayon and ToG


Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 13275
    • View Profile
"on the interface"?
i don't think most people client-side need to look at the graph


Offline Foggy

  • Tireless poster
  • ****
    • Posts: 806
    • View Profile
"on the interface"?
i don't think most people client-side need to look at the graph
I think he means the interface of the template...


Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 13275
    • View Profile
I think he means the interface of the template...

that's exactly what i supposed


Offline TSG

  • Operator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 1934
    • View Profile
    • RAWR-Designs
lol, i can see what you mean rejetto

I have contemplated removing it from the interface of the ToG for a long time, but still, if you can give us transparent background color for the graph, the active transfers window will be able to look even cooler :) but don't go working on it too hard. There are other more important things to do.


TSG-rejetto

  • Guest
lol, i can see what you mean rejetto

that i would remove it completely, for that reason. just this.
« Last Edit: July 09, 2007, 04:38:09 PM by That_Stevens_Guy »


Offline TSG

  • Operator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 1934
    • View Profile
    • RAWR-Designs
that i would remove it completely, for that reason. just this.

It's been removed now, the ToG no longer has the graph in the header.

And so was your post accidentally rejetto, sorry. Luckily i still had the page cached lol. I meant to qoute you not remove your post :P my bad.



Offline KalleB

  • Occasional poster
  • *
    • Posts: 97
    • View Profile
I dont' know if you are even planning to implement this but here's how I'd like it to work:


Offline rejetto

  • Administrator
  • Tireless poster
  • *****
    • Posts: 13275
    • View Profile
no, the command must be issued by the template, not with a menu