rejetto forum

HFS Live 0.2.5 EN/ES (Project passed on to RAWR-Designs)

Guest · 93 · 55213

chrno

Hi everyone!!
I've been using HFS for over 6 months and it's great, I use it for stream my music over the net, get some files that i forgot in home, and other stuffs... Anyway, I've been using some templates from this forum, some of those very goods, but I wanted to do one by myself.
So, inspired in L!ive.com and V!sta I developed the new HFS Live (tadaa!!) what the hell is that you may ask, well, let me explain you with some screenshots.

HFS Live is the most clean, tidy and elegant way to explore your files.

Forget to wait-upload-and-explore-later, with HFS Live all your uploads will open in a new (popup)
window.

The improved Status window shows not only your uploads or download progress, also you can get more
detailed information like the connections alive or the bytes sent/received, etc.

HFS Live comes in 4 different versions:
Standard: Fast, HFS low-Q icons
Standard+: Like Standard but with better icons.
Power: Generates Thumbnails!!!, HFS Low-Q icons.
Power+: Thumbnails + Better icons.

No more un-understandable errors, with HFS Live you can know exactly what you had an error and how
to solve it.

Easy To Install: After unpack the files, the wizard will help you to apply correctly the HFS Live
Templates, no matter if you are an Expert or a Beginner with HFS.

HFS Live is also available in SPANISH!!

(Sorry if I made some mistakes here on in the English version, English is not my native language)

Template Details:
Template Name: HFS Live
Build: 0.2.5
Release: 19 Ago 2006

Want to get HFS LIVE?
Download the English Pack:
http://rapidshare.de/files/29941494/hfs_live_025_en.exe

Download the Spanish Pack:
http://rapidshare.de/files/29941668/hfs_live_025_es.exe

Project taken on by RAWR-Designs.
« Last Edit: July 19, 2009, 05:18:13 PM by TSG »

Offline ledufe

• Tireless poster
  • LEandro DUpont FErreira
    • View Profile
    • http://ledufe.no-ip.info:2222